Staff

2013-14 South Texas Food Bank Staff

 

Executive Director   

Alfonso Casso, Jr. (956) 726-3120

E-mail: acasso@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Chief Development Officer

Cindy Liendo Espinoza (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: clespinoza@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Marketing Director

Salo Otero, Director (956) 726-3120 (office) (956) 324-2432 (cell)

E-Mail: sotero@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Kazen (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: mkazen@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Bookkeeping/Accounting

Veronica Quintanilla (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: vquintanilla@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Nellie Uribe (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: nuribe@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Chief Operating Officer

Jeannie Eads (956) 726-3120

E-mail: jeads@southtexasfoodbank.org 

 

 

 

Chief Programs Officer

Jorge Ornelas (956) 726-3120

E-mail: jornelas@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Agency Relations Director

Elia Solis (956) 726-3120

E-mail: esolis@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Inventory Director

Gloria Moreno (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: gmoreno@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Adopt-A-Family

Rachel Maldonado (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: rmaldonado@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Program Intake

Miguel Zuniga  (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: mzuniga@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Rosie Centeno-Hinojosa    (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: rhinojosa@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Commodity Supplement Food Program Coordinator

Juan Solis (956) 726-3120

E-mail: jsolis@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Community Engagement Specialist/AmeriCorps VISTA

Sarah Lamm  (956) 726-3120

E-mail: Slamm@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

SNAP Outreach Program Coordinator

Marissa Alvarez (956) 726-0888 (office)

E-mail: malvarez@southtexasfoodbank.org

 


 

 

Food Rescue/Resourcing Program Coordinator

Leonardo J. De La Garza (956) 726-3120 (office) (956) 635-5499 (cell)

E-mail:ldelagarza@southtexasfoodbank.org


 

 

Kids Cafe Program Coordinator

Dr. Jesse Olivarez (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: jolivarez@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Publicity and Online Media Consultant 

Angie Osterman

E-mail: angieosterman@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ranchers for the Hungry Program Coordinator/Resident Artist/Food Drive Coordinator 

Pancho Farias (956) 726-3120

E-mail: pfarias@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Warehouse (Receiving) Manager

Hector Carrillo (956) 726-3120

E-mail: hcarrillo@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Receptionist

Hope Zuñiga (956) 726-3120

 

_______________________

 

  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A

Sign up for our e-newsletter

 
Sign Up

Manage your e-mail subscription