STFB Staff

Executive Director   

Alma Boubel(956) 726-3120

E-mail: aboubel@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Administrative: 

 

Food Safety/Emergency Plan Coordinator

Leonardo J. De La Garza (956) 726-3120 (office) (956) 635-5499 (cell)

E-mail:ldelagarza@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Finance Manager/Accounting

Ernesto Robles (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: erobles@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Agency Relations Director

Elia Solis (956) 726-3120

E-mail: esolis@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Inventory Control Clerk

Gloria Moreno (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: gmoreno@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Inventory Control Assistant

Esther Cavazos    (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: ecavazos@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Accounting/PR Clerk

Veronica Quintanilla (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: vquintanilla@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Receptionist/Community

Hope Zuñiga (956) 726-3120

E-mail:hzuniga@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

Food Programs:

 

Programs Manager/Volunteer Coordinator

Mike Kazen (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: mkazen@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Adopt-A-Family Program Coordinator

Rachel Maldonado (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: rmaldonado@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Commodity Supplement Food Program Coordinator

Juan Solis (956) 726-3120

E-mail: jsolis@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

CSFP Program Specialist

Miguel Zuniga  (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: mzuniga@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Rosa Carrizalez

Sandra Chavez

Ofilia Olivares

 

Emergency Walk-In

Rosie Centeno-Hinojosa    (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: rhinojosa@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

Kids Cafe Program Coordinator

Ernie Hill   (956) 726-3120

E-mail: ehill@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Kids Cafe Program Assistant

Maria Ortiz (956) 726-3120

 

 

 

Service/Special Programs: 

 

SNAP Outreach Program Coordinator

Marissa Alvarez (956) 726-0888 (office)

E-mail: malvarez@southtexasfoodbank.org

 
Leticia Garcia

Gabriela Martinez

 

 

Food Rescue/Resourcing Program Coordinator Food Drives & Ranchers for the Hungry Program

Leonardo J. De La Garza (956) 726-3120 (office) (956) 635-5499 (cell)

E-mail:ldelagarza@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Nutritionist

Andrea Montalvo (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: amontalvo@southtexasfoodbank.org 

 

 

Marketing & Development:

 

Marketing Director

Salo Otero, Director (956) 726-3120 (office) (956) 324-2432 (cell)

E-Mail: sotero@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Online Media/Special Projects

Angie Osterman (956) 726-3120

E-mail: aosterman@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

Operations:

 

Director of Operations

Alberto Garza (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: agarza@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Warehouse Manager

Hector Carrillo (956) 726-3120

E-mail: hcarrillo@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

 

 

The South Texas Food Bank
1907 Freight St.
Laredo, TX 78041
Mailing Address: P.O.BOX 2007, Laredo, TX 78044
Office: (956) 726-3120
Fax: (956) 725-1309

 

_______________________

 

  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A

Sign up for our e-newsletter

 
Sign Up

Manage your e-mail subscription