STFB Staff

Interim Executive Director   

Erasmo Villareal (956) 726-3120

E-mail: evillareal@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Chief Development Officer

Cindy Liendo  (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: cliendo@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Marketing Director

Salo Otero, Director (956) 726-3120 (office) (956) 324-2432 (cell)

E-Mail: sotero@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Kazen (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: mkazen@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Bookkeeping/Accounting

Alma Boubel (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: aboubel@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Veronica Quintanilla (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: vquintanilla@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Chief Operating Officer

Jeannie Lpoez (956) 726-3120

E-mail: jlopez@southtexasfoodbank.org 

 

Agency Relations Director

Elia Solis (956) 726-3120

E-mail: esolis@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Inventory Director

Gloria Moreno (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: gmoreno@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Adopt-A-Family

Rachel Maldonado (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: rmaldonado@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Program Intake

Miguel Zuniga  (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: mzuniga@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Rosie Centeno-Hinojosa    (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: rhinojosa@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

Commodity Supplement Food Program Coordinator

Juan Solis (956) 726-3120

E-mail: jsolis@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

SNAP Outreach Program Coordinator

Marissa Alvarez (956) 726-0888 (office)

E-mail: malvarez@southtexasfoodbank.org

 
 

Food Rescue/Resourcing Program Coordinator, Food Drives & Ranchers for the Hungry Program

Leonardo J. De La Garza (956) 726-3120 (office) (956) 635-5499 (cell)

E-mail:ldelagarza@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Kids Cafe Program Coordinator

Dr. Jesse Olivarez (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: jolivarez@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Nutritionist

Andrea Montalvo (956) 726-3120

E-Mail: amontalvo@southtexasfoodbank.org 

 

Community Engagement Specialist- AmeriCorps VISTA/Anti-Hunger Corps 

Pamela Guerra & Sonia Liz Rocha  (956) 726-3120

E-mail: pguerra@southtexasfoodbank.org

            srocha@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Health Partnership Organizer- Healthy Futures Program/Feeding Texas

Angie Sifuentes  (956) 726-3120

E-mail: asifuentes@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Publicity and Online Media Consultant 

Angie Osterman

E-mail: aosterman@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

Warehouse (Receiving) Manager

Hector Carrillo (956) 726-3120

E-mail: hcarrillo@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

Receptionist

Hope Zuñiga (956) 726-3120

E-mail:hzuniga@southtexasfoodbank.org

 

 

 

 

The South Texas Food Bank

1907 Freight St.

Laredo, TX 78041

Mailing Address: P.O.BOX 2007, Laredo, TX 78044

 

Office: (956) 726-3120

Fax: (956) 725-1309

 

_______________________

 

  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A

Sign up for our e-newsletter

 
Sign Up

Manage your e-mail subscription